Ticket holders for the cancelled 2020 shows should hold on to their tickets as these will be valid for the new dates. (You shouldn’t need to contact the venue.)

Tickets may be purchased from Roger Waters.com OR Ticketmaster

Roger Waters – This Is Not A Drill 2022 (Tour Announcement)

Confirmed Band Lineup
Roger Waters – Bass Guitar / Guitars / Vocals
Jon Carin – Keyboards / Guitars / Vocals
Jonathan Wilson – Guitars / Vocals
Gus Seyffert Bass Guitar / Guitar
Dave Kilminster – Guitar / Vocals
Joey Waronker – Drums / Percussion
Jesse Wolfe – Vocals
Holly Laessig – Vocals