Tickets for all UK shows EXCEPT Royal Albert Hall can be purchased through THIS LINK.  Tickets for Royal Albert Hall are on sale HERE

13 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
14 G Live, Guildford
16 Fairfield Halls, Croydon
18 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
19 Guildhall, Portsmouth
20 City Hall, Sheffield
22 Royal Albert Hall, London
24 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
26 Dome, Brighton
27 Forum, Bath
29 New Theatre, Oxford
30 Regent, Ipswich

01 St. David’s Hall, Cardiff
03 Philharmonic, Liverpool
04 Barbican, York
05 O2 City Hall, Newcastle
07 Symphony Hall, Birmingham
08 O2 Apollo, Manchester
09 Usher Hall, Edinburgh


Tickets for European shows can be found at www.TheSaucerfulOfSecrets.com.

19 Munsterlandhalle, Muenster
21 Laeiszhalle, Hamburg
22 Tempodrom, Berlin
23 Forum, Prague
24 KKL, Lucerne
26 Meistersingerhalle, Nurnberg
27 Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt
28 Grand Rex, Paris
30 den Atelier, Luxembourg
31 Cirque Royale, Brussels

01 Muziekgebouw, Eindhoven
03 Vaerket, Randers
04 Konzerthaus, Freiburg
05 Insen Grafenwerth, Bad Honnef
07 Alexela Hall, Tallinn
08 House of Culture, Helsinki
10 BKZ Oktyabrsky, St. Petersburg
11 Kremlin, Moscow
14 Klub Wytwórnia, Lódz
16 Arenele Romane, Bucharest
18 NDK – National Palace of Culture, Sofia
19 Sava Center, Belgrade
22 Budapest Park, Budapest
23 InMusic Festival, Zagreb
24 Gasometer, Vienna
26 Lucca Summer Festival, Lucca
27 Stupinigi Sonic Park, Turin
28 Theatre de la Mer, Sete
30 Barts, Barcelona

02 IFEMA, Madrid
03 Super Bock Arena, Porto
04 Campo Pequeno, Lisbon

Dates correct as of 20 July 2020

For details head over to www.TheSaucerfulOfSecrets.com.


Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets are an English psychedelic rock band formed in 2018 by drummer Nick Mason and guitarist Lee Harris to perform the early music of Mason’s band Pink Floyd. The band also includes Gary Kemp of Spandau Ballet on guitars and vocals and longtime Pink Floyd collaborator Guy Pratt on bass and vocals with producer Dom Beken on Keyboards

Mason said the group were not a tribute band, but wanted to “capture the spirit” of the era; he stressed that Kemp was not a replacement for original Pink Floyd frontman Syd Barrett, who left the band in 1968.

The band made their live debut in May 2018 in front of an invited audience at Dingwalls in London, playing a selection of Pink Floyd material released before their 1973 album The Dark Side of the Moon.

If you have anything Nick related that you think may be of interest, drop a line to sean@pinkfloydz.com OR liam@pinkfloydz.com

The Band Lineup :

Nick Mason (Pink Floyd) – Drums / Percussion
Guy Pratt(Pink Floyd / David Gilmour) – Bass Guitar / Vocals
Gary Kemp – – (Spandau Ballet) – Vocals / Guitars
Dom Beken(Dom Beken / Kovak) Keyboards
Lee Harris (The Blockheads) – Guitar / Vocals