HomenewsPink Floyd Vinyl Reissues

On 3 June 2016, Pink Floyd Records will begin the reintroduction of the complete Pink Floyd catalogue on vinyl, making it available for the first time in over two decades, with the release of the first four albums: ‘The Piper at the Gates of Dawn’, ‘A Saucerful of Secrets’, the soundtrack from the film ‘More’ and the 2 LP set ‘Ummagumma’. Special care has been taken to replicate the original packaging, and the first batch of releases, mastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman, will be pressed on 180gram vinyl for optimum sound quality. Pink Floyd Records will release further titles from the vinyl catalogue throughout the year, with release dates being announced at regular intervals.

The Piper at the Gates of Dawn UK | USA | Canada

 A Saucerful of Secrets UK | USA | Canada

More UK | USA | Canada

 Ummagumma UK | USA | Canada

Amazon UK currently have the albums up for pre-order. We will have the USA & Canada details when they become available. If you are considering purchasing any of the albums, please remember to use our Amazon links to enable us to keep this site going.

Comments are closed.