Order this DVD USA Edition | UK Edition

This show took place at the London Wembley Arena on on 24th September 2004 and featured a top line up of musicians, including David Gilmour.

The event was to celebrated 50 years of the Fender Stratocaster and was run in aid of Nordoff-Robbins Music Therapy

The concert has been mixed into surround sound, and is understood to have been edited in David Gilmour’s home studio by David Gilmour and Pink Floyd sound genius Andy Jackson.


The Crickets – Peggy Sue/Maybe Baby (with Brian May) /I Fought The Law (with Brian May) /Oh Boy (with Brian May) /That’ll Be The Day (with Brian May & Ron Wood)

Hank Marvin – The Rise And Fall Of Fingel Bunt/Sleepwalk/Apache

Theresa Andersson – I’m On My Way/Country Boy (with Albert Lee)

Mike Rutherford & Paul Carrack – How Long/All Along The Watchtower /While My Guitar Gently Weeps/I Can’t Dance

Gary Moore – Red House

Jamie Cullum – Angel

Amy Winehouse – Stronger Than Me

Paul Rogers – Muddy Water Blues/Drinking (featuring Jasmine & Steve Rodgers)/Alright Now (with Brian May)/Can’t Get Enough (with Joe Walsh)

Joe Walsh – Funk 49/Life’s Been Good/Life In the Fast Lane/Rocky Mountain Way

Phil Manzenera – 6pm

David Gilmour – Marooned / Coming Back To Life/ Sorrow

Ronnie Wood – Ooh La La

Finale (All Performers) – Stay With Me

Interviews. The Crickets, Gary Moore, The Shadows, Mike Rutherford, Joe Walsh, Paul Rodgers, Brian May, Andy Fairweather-Low, and Albert Lee

Order this DVD USA Amazon | UK Amazon